Contact


US MUSIC VIDEO/COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION

LONDON ALLEY

Luga Podesta
luga@londonalley.com
805.279.9895

Brandon Bonfiglio
brandon@londonalley.com
805.402.9044

US MUSIC VIDEO REPRESENTATION

Tommy LaBuda
tommylabuda@me.com
Ofc: 323.848.8425
Cell: 323.793.1907

UK COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION

LONDON ALLEY UK/OB MANAGEMENT

Otis Bell
otis@obmanagement.co.uk
+44 7802 271371

UK MUSIC VIDEO PRODUCTION

LUTI MEDIA

Luti Fagbenle
luti@lutimedia.com
US Cell: 323 319 5884
UK Mobile: +44 7956 107 961

FRANCE COMMERCIAL PRODUCTION

PHANTASM TV

Gary Farkas
gary@phantasm.tv
M: +33 6 03 86 02 23

Olivier Muller
olivier@phantasm.tv
+33 678 641 723

US FILM AGENTS

Simon Faber | WME
sfaber@wmeentertainment.com
310.246.3144

Solco Schuit | WME
sschuit@wmeentertainment.com
310.246.3374

US FILM MANAGEMENT

AMY THOMSON
amy@atmartists.com



©2017 Colin Tilley